Wibbly Wobbly Timey Wimey

tumblr_md7ial0GQl1qdyt3aLate last night, as I lay in bed wondering what else I had somehow neglected to do other than update my blog, I came to a discovery. Time was accelerating around me! Somehow my personal timeline fell out of sync with the timeline of the Universe, leaving me behind as it races on fast forward through the month of August!

Small wonder I can’t seem to get anything done! Effects are hitting me before my Causes are even finished! Everything that is not vital for the continued existence of myself and my frog have to be postponed until I solve this bizarre crisis. Fortunately I had planned to take August off for writing, concentrating on putting an outline together for NaNoWriMo (it was mostly done before Time got screwed up).

I don’t have a sonic screwdriver, but I do have about 60 packing boxes, 2 bridesmaid dresses, 1/2 set of china dishes, 1 frog, and an iPhone. I should be fine.

If nobody hears from me by the middle of September, please call the Doctor.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Andy Straub-Walden
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 17:40:29

    You have a frog?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

