Foreign Friday: The Amazing End…of Part One

I HAVE FINISHED MY WORK IN PROGRESS!

*CONFETTI*

Naruto_Kurama_ModeI feel this awesome right now.

Yes, I am now the proud author of another brilliant manuscript! 358 pages of sheer literary genius, with an ending that demands a sequel! Dazzling characters, a flawless plot, lifelike settings! Never mind that I slightly feel as though I’ve only finished part one of a long series! I AM AN AUTHOR!!!!

WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

YEAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!

HUZZAAAAAAHH!!!

Please excuse me as I drift happily along in the Clouds of Contentment until the Gravity of Editing pulls me back down to reality….

Photo by: http: //images3.wikia.nocookie.net

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andy Straub-Walden
    Aug 02, 2013 @ 18:28:37

    Hey you. So…you finished another one? How many is that? Need an editing buddy? It would be cool to catch up 🙂

    Reply

  2. Andy Straub-Walden
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 18:42:12

    It’s been a while but I promise you unrestrained brutal honesty. Email as always? straubwaldena@cwu.edu

    Reply

Leave a Reply

