Shhh, I’m Working!

How could it possibly be the last week of July? Why does time in the summer flow so much faster than in the winter? Maybe it’s this excessive amount of sun. It lures you outside with the promise of brightness and warmth, and then zaps all the time away. Or maybe its because I have this illusion of free time, and so I cram in all the things I want to do together, until my time is full of things I would normally spread out over, say, six months.

sun_sky_1

Whatever the case, July is nigh gone, and my characters are closer, but still not to the end. I must rectify that! I will! I – oh look, sunshine!

Hang in there, everyone….

 

 

Photo by: http://environmental-life-ministries.org

Leave a Reply

