My Blogging Birthday

On January 27th, 2012, I started this blog to talk about writing, and to give some decent critiques on manga. It has now been a year! Happy birthday blog!

images

Thank you to all who have “liked” or followed me, I hope you’ve enjoyed my writing so far (or at least liked the pictures I posted.) I hope to continue well into year 2! I wasn’t sure I would be able to come up with topics every week, and I apologize for the times that I simply didn’t have time to even turn my computer on. The lesson I have learned is that even when you don’t have anything to say, you can still say something. Possibly even something brilliant.

Let me blow out my candle with this wish: may you see my name on a spine in the bookstore, and next to a synopsis link on Amazon for multiple books in the near future!

 

Leave a Reply

