Happy Valentine’s Day!

On this day full of pink and red hearts, chocolate and other goodies, I would like to say thank you to everyone who has read and enjoyed my blog. Thank you very much, I will continue to work hard to find interesting writing topics! Also, a special thanks to those who have read my book, Universe of the Soul: Adri Adept. Thinking of your supports helps me through the endless hours of editing the sequel!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Haley Whitehall (@HaleyWhitehall)
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 09:43:01

    Jennifer, I didn’t realize you were editing the sequel. I thought you were working on your nanowrimo novel. If you have any questions regarding my comments please let me know. I’m here to help 🙂

    Keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

