Now on Kindle!!!

I am ecstatic to announce that my book, Universe of the Soul: Adri Adept is now available for Kindle, Nook, and most major e-readers! Check it out at Amazon, Barnes & Noble.com and your favorite e-pub! If it doesn’t show anything, check back in a few days, since it may not be all up and running yet.

The publishing world is harsh, so I am begging all my readers and anyone my readers know to visit my site, click on stuff (including the ads), review it and promote it to your friends! Even if you can’t buy the book (in paper or e-form) the publishers look to see how many people visit the site, write reviews, click on the ads etc. The more that happens, the more likely they will be to publish my sequel! Thank you so much!!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laurie
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 21:58:18

    Congratulations!!!!!!!! I’m so excited for you!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Jennifer Mandelas
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 22:47:28

    Thanks! It was a long time in the works, so I’m glad it’s finally out there!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

